Board of Directors

Thank you to our online sponsors and corporate members

Our Board and Committees are made up of a group of dedicated volunteers who’s backgrounds are as varied as our membership. Board members are elected for two-year terms and officers are elected or appointed for one-year terms. Nominations are made in February and Elections are held in the Spring with the new board taking office at the beginning of our calendar year, July 1. We are always looking to involve new people. Consider serving on the Board of Directors. Start by shooting us a quick e-mail.

2023-2024 Board of Directors

Board -Executive Committee

Candace Pittman

Pink Lemonade Labs

BJ Gerjes

Vice President

John Del Tatto

President Elect
ThruPut Marketing

Joni Verdina

Ad Impressions Inc.

Dylan Moore

Immediate Past President
Dylan Moore Marketing Design

Joe Cesaratto

President's Council Rep


Brian Bearden

Upstream Marketing

Danny Hinojosa

Gravity Hill Creative

Ryan Ingram

Communications Chair
Love Advertising

Rochelle Mintz

Programs Chair

Alfred Martinez

Job Board Chair
Infrastructure Networks

Ingrid Rincon

Diversity Equity & Inclusion
Lopez Negrete Communications

Kelley Robinson

Sponsorship Chair
Brivic Media Group

Chris Williams

Basis Technologies

Robyn Wright-Harris


Ad 2 President

Alex Helou



Joe Fournet - Club Achievement

Jay Hagins - AEFH/D10/National

Larry Kelley - Education

It is with respect and gratitude that we recognize those members who stepped up to lead our organization.

Dylan Moore2022
Ray Schilens2021
Kay Krenek2020
John Manlove2019
Joe Cesaratto2018
Anne Mrok-Smith2016-17
Tammy Guest2015
Troy Burwell2014
Lee Wheat2013
Camille Bryan2012
Alex Lopez Negrete2011
Tami Weitkunat2010
Natalie Gonzalez2009
Dave Henry2008
Jay Janecek2007
Lou Congelio2006
Steve Danowski2005
Nancy Vaeth DuBroff2004
Robert N. Livermore2003
Susan Saurage-Altenloh2002
Michael Albrecht2001
Bill Courtney2000
Donna Baker1999
Audrey Gilbreath1998
Leo De Leon1997
Laura Manning Stokes1996
Larry J. Sachnowitz1995
Jackie Dryden1994
Cliff Gillock1993
Stephen P. Rogers1992
Page Haines1991
Robert J. Culpepper, Jr.1990
Dave Ryan1989
Janet Goforth1988
Wm. Scott Black1987
Don Brown1986
David A. Pyle1985
Ann C. Iverson1984
Stephen S. Speier1983
June Cerrato1982
Charles Lutz1981
Jay Hagins1980
Connie Reid Haywood1979
Ben A. Baldwin, Jr.1978
Mary Gordon Treanor1977
Michael B. O'Neill1976
Arthur M. Bower1975
Harry Rogers1974
Fred J. Korge1973
Robert W. Dundas, Jr.1972
Covey Nash1971
Charles L. King, Jr.1970
Travis E. Parish1969
James W. Gerrard1968
David B. Keith1967
Charles H. Lewis1966
Arthur T. Spohn1965
Charles A. Bryant1964
Jean Wm. Brown1963
Macon Freeman1962
Weldon Weekley1961
Alec Chesser1960
Melvin Hattwick1959
S. K. Britt1958
Leslie T. Hunt1957
John D. Carpenter1956
John D. Carpenter1955
D. A. Heard1954
Jack Valenti1953
Jack Penn1952
Jack Shannon1951
Frank Moore1950
Carl Murray1949
W. H. "Bill" Tipton, Jr.1948
W. H. "Bill" Tipton, Jr.1947
A. B. Penny1946
Ed Carmichal1945
Dale Rogers, Jr.1944
E. E. Rominger1943
W. R. "Dick" Laughlin1942
Robert W. Dundas, Sr.1941
J. H. "Hank" Grant1940
J. H. "Hank" Grant1939
Robert W. Dundas, Sr.1938
C. F. Mixon1937
David Ritchie1936
Michael Murphy1935
Ray L. Powers1934
Malory McDonald1933
H. C. "Pete" Fiester1932
George B. Forristall1931
Joe Fox & E. C. Berthold1930
A. M. Cohen1929
Ray Goddard1928
Wirt Steel1927
Joe H. Fierstein1926
W. S. "Bill" Patton1925
Harry Howard1924
Dale Rogers1923
P. L. "Pete" Michael & George B. Forristall1922
John B. Westover1921
Herbert C. May1920
N. O. Schexnayder1919
J. D. Mason1918
Leon Armer1917
Herbert C. May1916
Herbert C. May1915
E. E. Letchworth1914
George H. McCormick1913
John B. Westover1912
Oscar Wells1911

What our members say
about AAF-Houston

  • My involvement in the national AAF organization is rooted in our membership in AAF-Houston. The opportunities to enrich careers, bolster knowledge, and enhance exposure and connectivity to our peers, colleagues and industry partners are truly endless. The best investment for us since 1985 has been our commitment to and involvement with AAF-Houston.

    Alex López Negrete
    Lopez Negrete Communications
    Past Chair of AAF-Houston
    National ADDY Winner and AAF Mosaic Award Winner